578c7684bb · docs: Add README and set license to Public Domain · Updated 2026-05-09 09:38:48 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?