ac30575660 · v1.15.0: filter vereenvoudigd naar drie regels — 30 semantische groepen i.p.v. families+whitelist+blacklist · Updated 2026-09-13 09:28:28 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?