0481b1b27e · Note DeepSeek V4 Flash in README · Updated 2026-09-21 23:01:24 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?