323cd4332e · Update base-config comments to Dutch commands (!kamer voegtoe/verwijder/ververs, EN aliases); rebuild mbp · Updated 2026-09-06 15:28:03 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?